CBS Television Distribution
Clandestine missions, unique skillsets, multiple brushes with death – these things apply to both the characters in Tom Clancy novels and Paladin, the gentleman gunslinger in the classic Western Have Gun – Will Travel.

Heroes like these need dramatic titles to match their adventures. Words like "Shadows," "Evil" and, of course, "Tiger" set the tone. Given the similarities, it might be hard to tell the difference.

Can you tell which of the titles below are from episodes of Have Gun – Will Travel and which are from Tom Clancy novels?

Watch Have Gun, Will Travel on H&I

Weekdays 8 AM & 8:30 AM Eastern

  1. "Three Bells to Perdido"
  2. "The Hunt for Red October"
  3. "Never Help the Devil"
  4. "The Wager"
  5. "The Sum of All Fears"
  6. "First, Catch a Tiger"
  7. "Executive Orders"
  8. "Rainbow Six"
  9. "My Brother's Keeper"
  10. "Debt of Honor"
  11. "The Bear and the Dragon"
  12. "Face of a Shadow"
  13. "A Matter of Ethics"
  14. "The Teeth of the Tiger"
  15. "In an Evil Time"

Are these the names of Have Gun - Will Travel episodes or Tom Clancy novels?

Your Result...

Share your results:
By using our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy